Ship to Shore

Toxic Avenger Double Bill (Music from the Toxic Avenger 2 & 3) - Vinyl LP

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +
Only 67 left in stock



Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the The Toxic Avenger Double Bill, featuring music available for the very first time on any format!

Contained within this slab of wax are tracks from parts II and III - infamously shot back-to-back - of The Toxic Avenger movie franchise created by Lloyd Kaufman and Troma Entertainment, featuring previously unreleased Chris DeMarco music cues as well as original songs recorded by Phoebe Legere (some of which were never used and haven’t seen the light of day — until now)!

Available on toxic neon green vinyl with liner notes from composer Chris DeMarco, and adorned with original artwork and photographic stills from the Troma vault along with a booklet accommodating an in-depth Q&A session with Claire actress and musical artist Phoebe Legere!



1. Terror in the Video Store
2. English Eyes - The Toxic Avenger III Theme
3. Toxie Signs with Apocalypse 
4. Toxie Meets the People
5. Thelonius
6. Phoebe Legere - Made for You
7. Flute


1. Phoebe Legere - Turn to Me
2. Evil
3. Toxie Sees the Light
4. Toxie takes the Bus
5. Facing Evil
6. God Messenger
7. Phoebe Legere - Love is Blind
8. Toxie and Claire
9. Toxie and Claire Make Love
10. The Toxic Avenger II Theme