Terror Vision

Prom Night 2 - Vinyl Soundtrack LP

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
- +
Only 236 left in stock



First-ever pressing of this highly sought after cult classic score by legendary composer
Paul Zaza (My Bloody Valentine, A Christmas Story, Prom Night, Porky's etc). Deluxe gatefold.

Baby Pink variant

  1. Opening Titles
  2. Mary Lou's Confession
  3. Down In the Prop Room
  4. In Vicki's Room
  5. Father Cooper Exorcising
  6. Mary Lou Has Come Back
  7. Vicki Gets Possessed
  8. Back to the Prop Room
  9. It's Mary Lou Maloney
  10. Now It's Jess
  11. It's All Over Now...Or Is It
  12. End Credits

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Signup for our mailing list to stay up to date on new releases, sales and events.

*By completing this form you're signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time